Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an integral part of CYJ Midwest’s success. It is a visionary Board that provides essential leadership and resources for the programs and organization, as well as being ambassadors for CYJ Midwest and its mission.

  • Barbara Baumann, Governance Chair
  • Joshua Goldstein
  • Brian Jaffee, President/Development Chair
  • Jonathan Lowe, 50th Anniversary Celebration Chair
  • Miffie Nagorsky
  • Anat Geva
  • Cheryl Wilson Hanson, People Committee Chair
  • Brian Nagorsky, Treasurer/Finance & Legacy Chair
  • Linda Ravvin
  • Gila Marcus Robinson, Secretary/Recruitment Chair
  • Debbie Zarnow
  • Danny Glaser
  • Julie Ruskin Ohana