Dates & Rates

CYJ Midwest Summer 2019
Dates & Rates

Session 1 Grade as of September 2019 Dates Number
of Days
Tuition
Full Session Entering 2nd-9th grades Monday, June 17-
Thursday, July 11, 2019
24 $4,550
Noar Aleph Entering 2nd-9th grades Thursday, June 27-
Thursday, July 11, 2019
14 $2,600
Taste of CYJ Entering 2nd-4th grades Monday, June 17-
Sunday, June 23, 2019
6 $600

Session 2 Grade as of September 2019 Dates Number
of Days
Tuition
Full Session Entering 2nd-9th grades Monday, July 15-
Thursday, August 8, 2019
24 $4,750
Noar Bet Entering 2nd-4th grades

*First time CYJ campers

Monday, July 15-
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10 $2,100

CYJ Midwest Summer 2020
Dates & Rates

Session 1 Grade as of September 2020 Dates Number
of Days
Tuition
Full Session Entering 2nd-9th grades Sunday, June 21 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 24 $4,640
Noar Aleph Entering 2nd-9th grades Wednesday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 14 $2,600
Taste of CYJ Entering 2nd-4th grades Sunday, June 21 - Sunday, June 28, 2020 7 $600

Session 2 Grade as of September 2020 Dates Number
of Days
Tuition
Full Session Entering 2nd-9th grades Sunday, July 19 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 24 $4,800
Noar Bet Entering 2nd-4th grades
*First time CYJ campers
Sunday, July 19 - Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10 $2,100

Campers choosing to attend Noar Bet have the option of extending to stay for the rest of the session

Full Summer Grade as of September 2020 Dates Number
of Days
Tuition
Gesher Entering 2nd-9th grades Sunday, June 21 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 48 $7900


Campers go home in between sessions (July 15-July 19)

2020 Family Camp Dates Number
of Days
More information about this special opportunity will be available shortly! Thursday, August 13 - Sunday, August 16, 2020 3


Tuition Includes

  • One email to camper via CampInTouch per day
  • B’nai Mitzvah tutoring for eligible campers
  • All camp day trips
  • Kosher Kitchen (all meals and snacks)
  • Laundry
  • Medical Staff on site 24 hours/day
  • Security
  • T-shirt
  • Transportation to and from Chicago area
  • Yearbook